Jul
20

MOZZY: INTERNAL AFFAIRS TOUR

Jul
20

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

Jul
27

THE DOBRE BROTHERS

Jul
27

YBN CORDAE: THE LOST BOY TOUR

Jul
28

TRISHA PAYTAS

Aug
08

RAW

Calendar

MOZZY: INTERNAL AFFAIRS TOUR

Saturday July 20 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

Saturday July 20 • 8:08 pm
This event is 18+

THE DOBRE BROTHERS

Saturday July 27 • 11:30 am
This event is all ages

YBN CORDAE: THE LOST BOY TOUR

Saturday July 27 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

TRISHA PAYTAS

Sunday July 28 • 12:00 pm
This event is all ages

RAW

Thursday August 8 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

YOUNG DOLPH

Friday August 9 • 8:00 pm

KURUPT

Saturday August 10 • 8:00 pm
This event is 18+

AN ORCHESTRAL INTERPRETATION OF DR. DRE 2001

Sunday August 11 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

STUNNA 4 VEGAS

Tuesday August 13 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

WYLD PAINT PARTY

Carbin
Friday September 13 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

DONUT & ICE CREAM FESTIVAL

Saturday September 21 • 11:00 am
This event is all ages
Stateside presents

STARSET

Tuesday October 1 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Relentless Beats presents

CHRIS LAKE

Friday October 4 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+
13th Floor Entertainment presents

UFO

Tuesday October 15 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Universatile Music presents

YELAWOLF

Friday October 25 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

AZ HIP-HOP FESTIVAL

Saturday November 16 • 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event is all ages

STORY PARTY TOUR

Thursday December 12 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

About The Pressroom

The Pressroom is located in the heart of the downtown Phoenix Warehouse District on the corners of 5th Avenue and Madison Street. Built in the 1920's the all original, historic, 14,000 square foot red brick building is what once housed the city's most modern printing press... hence the name.

441 West Madison Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 396-7136

Get Directions

Just Announced

October 25: YELAWOLF

August 9: YOUNG DOLPH

Subscribe for updates

Twitter

Don't miss out partying with the groovy @CamelPhat this Friday at @ThePressroomAZ🐪⚡️ - it's going to be HYPE

Get your last min tix here: https://t.co/OiohuNc6lG

@Yelawolf : The Ghettocowboy Tour pulls up to Phoenix 10/25 @ThePressroomAZ . Tickets On-Sale Friday!

💃🕺 THIS FRIDAY NIGHT 🕺💃

@CamelPhat takes over The Pressroom! Want to WIN TIX? Retweet + Tag your crew for a chance to win a ticket to the show! Must follow @RBDeepOfficial

Get those tickets now before prices increase Thursday at midnight at https://t.co/OiohuNc6lG

Tonight’s @iamTchami show is nearly sold out, nab last min tix online here https://t.co/R7QBKPF2Lk or at the box office upon arrival 🤙 🤘#ThePressroomAZ

Instagram

The Pressroom