Sep
27

ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL

Oct
01

STARSET

Oct
03

RAKIM

Oct
04

CHRIS LAKE

Oct
05

The Game

Oct
11

KEY GLOCK

Calendar

13th Floor Entertainment presents

ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL

Friday September 27 • 5:30 pm
This event is all ages
Stateside presents

STARSET

Tuesday October 1 • 6:00 pm
This event is all ages

RAKIM

Thursday October 3 • 8:00 pm
This event is all ages
Relentless Beats presents

CHRIS LAKE

Friday October 4 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

The Game

Saturday October 5 • 8:00 pm

KEY GLOCK

Friday October 11 • 8:00 pm

Samba Queen and King Comp 2019

Saturday October 12 • 8:00 pm
This event is 18+
13th Floor Entertainment presents

UFO

Tuesday October 15 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

SAWEETIE

Friday October 18 • 8:00 pm
Cons presents

AJJ

Saturday October 19 • 8:00 pm
This event is all ages

Matty Matheson

Sunday October 20 • 2:00 pm
This event is all ages
Psyco Steve presents

LAGWAGON & FACE TO FACE

Wednesday October 23 • 6:30 pm
This event is all ages
Psyko Steve presents

CANNIBAL CORPSE

Thursday October 24 • 6:30 pm
This event is all ages
Universatile Music presents

YELAWOLF

Friday October 25 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

K CAMP, SHORDIE SHORDIE, LIL BLURRY

Thursday October 31 • 6:30 pm
This event is all ages
Stateside presents

TOM MORELLO w/ 93PUNX

Friday November 1 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Universatile Music presents

Tobe Nwigwe: The Ivory Tour

Sunday November 3 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

RAW

Thursday November 7 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+
Relentless Beats presents

SULLIVAN KING

Friday November 8 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+
Stateside presents

Issues, Polyphia, Lil Aaron, Sleep Token

Wednesday November 13 • 5:30 pm
This event is all ages

AZ HIPHOP FESTIVAL

Saturday November 16 • 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event is all ages

KIZZ DANIEL

Saturday November 23 • 8:00 pm
This event is 18+
Psyko Steve presents

DAUGHTERS & HEALTH

Saturday December 7 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

STORY PARTY TOUR

Thursday December 12 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

About The Pressroom

The Pressroom is located in the heart of the downtown Phoenix Warehouse District on the corners of 5th Avenue and Madison Street. Built in the 1920's the all original, historic, 14,000 square foot red brick building is what once housed the city's most modern printing press... hence the name.

441 West Madison Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 396-7136

Get Directions

Just Announced

November 7: RAW

October 11: KEY GLOCK

Subscribe for updates

Twitter

Happy to have @devotchkamusic bringing some sweet sounds to the record store tonight! Don’t miss them tonight at @ThePressroomAZ!

🙌One of the most influential and most 🎤skilled MCs of all time!🎧 Catch RAKIM at @ThePressroomAZ Oct3rd! Get your tickets now!
https://t.co/wpR8BpfjNn

@Converse Cons presents @AJJtheBand for the 4th Annual ‘Rock the Bus’ benefit - October 19, 2019! All proceeds go to @TheJoyBusOrg mission & Cowtown S.K.A.T.E. initiative. Pre-sale tickets are $15 & available at Cowtown, Joy Bus Diner, @stinkweeds @ThePressroomAZ & Online.

Getting there ya 🤘

Instagram

The Pressroom