May
03

THE SELENA EXPERIENCE by los chicos del 512

May
04

Whitechapel

Dying Fetus
May
09

RAW PHOENIX presents IMPACT

May
11

TWINBEATZ

May
18

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

May
25

MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS

Kai Wachi, Yakz, Cromatik

Calendar

THE SELENA EXPERIENCE by los chicos del 512

Friday May 3 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+
13th Floor Entertainment presents

Whitechapel

Dying Fetus
Saturday May 4 • 4:30 pm
This event is all ages

RAW PHOENIX presents IMPACT

Thursday May 9 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

TWINBEATZ

Saturday May 11 • 10:00 pm
This event is 18+

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

Saturday May 18 • 8:08 pm
This event is 18+
Relentless Beats presents

MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS

Kai Wachi, Yakz, Cromatik
Saturday May 25 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

INSANE CLOWN POSSE w/ RITTZ

Rittz, Mushroom Head, Mack Leathal, Kissing Candice
Sunday May 26 • 6:00 pm
This event is all ages

NLE CHOPPA

Sunday June 2 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Universatile Music presents

SNOW THA PRODUCT: GOIN OFF TOUR

Friday June 7 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Phenomenon Concerts presents

DaBaby

Saturday June 8 • 8:00 pm
This event is all ages

STORY PARTY TOUR

Thursday June 13 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+
Relentless Beats presents

TCHAMI

Saturday June 29 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+
13th Floor Entertainment presents

UFO

Tuesday October 15 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

About The Pressroom

The Pressroom is located in the heart of the downtown Phoenix Warehouse District on the corners of 5th Avenue and Madison Street. Built in the 1920's the all original, historic, 14,000 square foot red brick building is what once housed the city's most modern printing press... hence the name.

441 West Madison Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 396-7136

Get Directions

Just Announced

October 15: UFO

June 29: TCHAMI

Subscribe for updates

Twitter

#ShowAnnounce - The next edition of Bluprint is here! @iamTchami is bringing his Confession Summer Edition to The Pressroom on Saturday June 29

Tickets on sale Friday!
🎟: https://t.co/qdIpDtMeSb

The Selena Experience Friday May 3rd 2019! Tix Here: https://t.co/YcbMsB4m5Y

Sunday April 14th @SidhuMooseWala & Friends hit #Phoenix! Get your tickets here now: https://t.co/76zGS4trch

04.13.19 - @SpaceJesusBASS via @RelentlessBeats sh*t gon be wild! 🤘 tix here: https://t.co/4fIkRCQV8u

This Friday 4/5 Catch @MikeSherm_ live AF! #PHX Last Min Tix Here: https://t.co/yDhuk9nRHZ

Instagram

The Pressroom