Feb
20

POPPY w/ VOWWS

Feb
28

Respect The Underground: Volume One

Feb
29

ALI TOMINEEK

Mar
06

Gorgon City w/ VNSSA

Mar
07

Full Moon Festival

Mar
24

The Decibel Magazine Tour: Mayhem, Abbath, Gatecreeper, Idle Hands

Calendar

POPPY w/ VOWWS

Thursday February 20 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

Respect The Underground: Volume One

Friday February 28 • 7:00 pm
This event is 18+

ALI TOMINEEK

Saturday February 29 • 8:00 pm
Relentless Beats presents

Gorgon City w/ VNSSA

Friday March 6 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

Full Moon Festival

Saturday March 7 • 8:45 pm
This event is 18+

The Decibel Magazine Tour: Mayhem, Abbath, Gatecreeper, Idle Hands

Tuesday March 24 • 6:00 pm
This event is all ages

PHX Hip Hop Fest

Friday March 27 • 7:00 pm
This event is 18+
VANS presents

GWAR: COWTOWN'S PHXAM AFTERPARTY

Saturday March 28 • 7:30 pm
This event is all ages

AJJ

Tuesday March 31 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

We Came As Romans, The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

Sunday April 5 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

NuSymphonica Vol. 1: A Symphonic Electronic Dance Party

Saturday April 11 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

Arizona Fried Chicken and Wings Festival

Sunday April 19 • 12:30 pm
This event is all ages

RAW Phoenix Presents: GLOW

Thursday April 23 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

JINJER with special guests SUICIDE SILENCE, TOOTHGRINDER

Sunday April 26 • 7:00 am
This event is all ages

Palaye Royale: The Bastards Tour

Wednesday May 27 • 6:00 pm
This event is all ages

Metro Phoenix Night Market

Saturday November 14 • 5:30 pm
This event is all ages

About The Pressroom

The Pressroom is located in the heart of the downtown Phoenix Warehouse District on the corners of 5th Avenue and Madison Street. Built in the 1920's the all original, historic, 14,000 square foot red brick building is what once housed the city's most modern printing press... hence the name.

441 West Madison Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 396-7136

Get Directions

Subscribe for updates

Twitter

Guess who’s back? @murderbydeath tonight @ThePressRoomAz. @BSHQ @psykosteve
https://t.co/9Pu2HHKxlP

“This looks like a skateboard competition, but it’s actually a GWAR style BBQ, where tons of young, pimply-faced, teenagers will roast under the desert sun before executing their final kickflip backside tailslide directly into our giant meat grinder!” -@ThisIsBlothar #GWAR #PHXAM https://t.co/e3CC78EyDP

Let’s start 2020 off with a bang! Friday, January 17th at @ThePressroomAZ with Scary Kids Scaring Kids. Pre-sales are live on our website (link in bio). $22, no fees. Get ‘em while you can!

Heads up, Rakim fans. Tonight's booksigning event has SOLD OUT. Tickets are still available for his concert tonight at @ThePressroomAZ, though. https://t.co/WdCkWK6CWp cc: @ZiaRecords https://t.co/1YWCjDs4wj

Instagram

The Pressroom