Feb
21

REFLECT

Feb
22

TRIPPIE REDD

Coi Leray
Feb
24

BLUEFACE

Mar
01

M3F AFTER HOURS w/ THE KNOCKS

Mar
16

WATSKY

Mar
16

FISHER

Martin Ikin, Gerry Gonza

Calendar

RAW Artists Phoenix presents

REFLECT

Thursday February 21 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

TRIPPIE REDD

Coi Leray
Friday February 22 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Universatile Music presents

BLUEFACE

Sunday February 24 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

M3F AFTER HOURS w/ THE KNOCKS

Friday March 1 • 11:30 pm
This event is 21+
Universatile Music presents

WATSKY

Saturday March 16 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Relentless Beats

FISHER

Martin Ikin, Gerry Gonza
Saturday March 16 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

Friday March 22 • 8:08 pm
This event is 18+
Vans presents

Method Man & Redman

Saturday March 23 • 7:30 pm
Relentless Beats presents

12TH PLANET

Gentlemens Club
Saturday March 30 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

MIKE SHERM

Friday April 5 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Relentless Beats presents

SPACE JESUS

Buku, Huxley Anne, EAZYBAKED
Saturday April 13 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

SIDHU MOOSEWALA

Sunny Malton, Byg Byrd, Amar Sandhu
Sunday April 14 • 8:00 pm
This event is all ages
13th Floor Entertainment presents

Whitechapel

Dying Fetus
Saturday May 4 • 5:00 pm
This event is all ages
Relentless Beats presents

MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS

Kai Wachi, Yakz, Cromatik
Saturday May 25 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

About The Pressroom

The Pressroom is located in the heart of the downtown Phoenix Warehouse District on the corners of 5th Avenue and Madison Street. Built in the 1920's the all original, historic, 14,000 square foot red brick building is what once housed the city's most modern printing press... hence the name.

441 West Madison Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 396-7136

Get Directions

Just Announced

April 14: SIDHU MOOSEWALA

March 16: FISHER

Subscribe for updates

Twitter

⚠🐟 AZ, you want a bigger @followthefishtv show!? We've worked closely with the venue and Fisher team to increase the capacity of this event!

Tickets will go back on sale tomorrow, Thursday Feb 14 at 10am MT. These will go quickly so grab yours here -- https://t.co/9iG4yuAgOn

PHOENIX !! BANG 😜😜 WE'RE RELEASING MORE TIX TOMORROW @ 9am PT / 10am MT FOR MY SHOW AT @ThePressroomAZ on MARCH 16th!! #wefknloveit LET'S FKN GO !! 🎉🎉 https://t.co/mevTx4A3dk

GIDDY UP !! PHOENIX WE ARE ALL SOLD OUT🎉🤪🎉 #wefknloveit #soldout❌

PHOENIX!! I'M COMIN AT YA!! CATCH ME AT @ThePressroomAZ ON MARCH 16! LETS RIP IT UP 😂😂

TICKETS OUT NOW! 😜😜🎉 https://t.co/mevTx4A3dk

Thank you @ThePressroomAZ for having #AzTheBeat at the @richthekid show last night! Had the whole place lit...🔥🔥🔥
📸 : #TheKatCruz

Instagram

The Pressroom