Aug
24

AFRICAN FASHION WEEKEND

Aug
30

KEY GLOCK

Sep
13

WYLD PAINT PARTY

Carbin
Sep
14

Burial Grounds w/ Modestep, Infekt, D3V & More

Sep
20

DeVotchKa w/ The Joy Formidable

Sep
21

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

Calendar

AFRICAN FASHION WEEKEND

Saturday August 24 • 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event is all ages

KEY GLOCK

Friday August 30 • 8:00 pm

WYLD PAINT PARTY

Carbin
Friday September 13 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

Burial Grounds w/ Modestep, Infekt, D3V & More

Saturday September 14 • 7:00 pm
This event is 18+
Stateside presents

DeVotchKa w/ The Joy Formidable

Friday September 20 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

FULL MOON FESTIVAL

Saturday September 21 • 8:45 pm
This event is 18+

DONUT & ICE CREAM FESTIVAL

Sunday September 22 • 12:00 pm
This event is all ages
13th Floor Entertainment presents

ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL

Friday September 27 • 5:30 pm
This event is all ages
Stateside presents

STARSET

Tuesday October 1 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Relentless Beats presents

CHRIS LAKE

Friday October 4 • 9:00 pm
This event is 18+

The Game

Saturday October 5 • 8:00 pm
13th Floor Entertainment presents

UFO

Tuesday October 15 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Psyco Steve presents

LAGWAGON & FACE TO FACE

Wednesday October 23 • 6:30 pm
This event is all ages
Psyko Steve presents

CANNIBAL CORPSE

Thursday October 24 • 6:30 pm
This event is all ages
Universatile Music presents

YELAWOLF

Friday October 25 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Stateside presents

TOM MORELLO - THE ATLAS UNDERGROUND LIVE

Friday November 1 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages
Stateside presents

Issues, Polyphia, Lil Aaron, Sleep Token

Wednesday November 13 • 5:30 pm
This event is all ages

AZ HIPHOP FESTIVAL

Saturday November 16 • 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event is all ages
Psyko Steve presents

DAUGHTERS & HEALTH

Saturday December 7 • 7:00 pm
This event is all ages

STORY PARTY TOUR

Thursday December 12 • 7:00 pm
This event is 21+

About The Pressroom

The Pressroom is located in the heart of the downtown Phoenix Warehouse District on the corners of 5th Avenue and Madison Street. Built in the 1920's the all original, historic, 14,000 square foot red brick building is what once housed the city's most modern printing press... hence the name.

441 West Madison Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 396-7136

Get Directions

Subscribe for updates

Twitter

Tickets to @lagwagon / @facetofacemusic w/@destroyboysband at @ThePressroomAZ on 10/23 are on sale now! You can purchase them here: https://t.co/ECAaYcC3PC

Next Week! 🔥KURUPT! Aug 10th 🚨@ThePressroomAZ Get your tickets now! 🎫 #badazz #saviii3rd #oldschool#hiphop #pressroom #kurupt #dwntwn

An Orchestral 🎻Rendition of Dr. Dre 2001 🔥@ThePressroomAZ
Who wants to join us!? 🙌🎻 Aug 11th 😄 #drdre #orchestra #thechronic #drdre2001 #hiphop #oldschool #classic #dwntwn

New Tour Dates announced today- we will see you! ¡Nos estamos viendo bien pronto!

Instagram

The Pressroom